Treenerid Tartus

Kaja Haljaste/ kaja@ujumine.ee/ 5117839

Geil Siim / geil@ujumine.ee / 5251899

 

 

Diana Kutsareva / diana@ujumine.ee / 53488332

Helerin Koppel / helerin@ujumine.ee / 59098447

Liisa Lodi / liisa@ujumine.ee / 5393 5212

Irina Pani / irina@ujumine.ee / 55606851

Keidi Kütt / keidi@ujumine.ee /    56911378

Katariina Mäll / katariina@ujumine.ee / 55983193

Marie Lindepuu / marie@ujumine.ee / 53043555

Maire Aru / maire@ujumine.ee /   5225150

Mart Leo Ruus / mart@ujumine.ee / 5516024

Paula-Brit Siimar / paula@ujumine.ee / 56623115

Emma Koppel / emma@ujumine.ee / 53014464

Reeli-Marta Siimar / reeli@ujumine.ee / 56500976

Ivo Lobjakas / ivo@ujumine.ee / 53430881

Gerli Savila / gerli@ujumine.ee / 59093099

Monika Krillo / monika@ujumine.ee / 5295780

Anett Pärismaa / anett@ujumine.ee / 53628231

Hanna-Maria Kukk / hanna@ujumine.ee / 56924233

Alar Lodi / alar@ujumine.ee

Kaja Lõuna