Treenerid

 

Kaja Haljaste / kaja@ujumine.ee

Geil Siim / geil@ujumine.ee

Diana Kutsareva / diana@ujumine.ee

Helerin Koppel / helerin@ujumine.ee

Liisa Lodi / liisa@ujumine.ee

Irina Pani / irina@ujumine.ee

Keidi Kütt / keidi@ujumine.ee

Katariina Mäll / katariina@ujumine.ee

Marie Lindepuu / marie@ujumine.ee

Maire Aru / maire@ujumine.ee

Mart Leo Ruus / mart@ujumine.ee

Marko Mumm

 

Marti Alt

Paula-Brit Siimar / paula@ujumine.ee

Emma Koppel / emma@ujumine.ee

Reeli-Marta Siimar / reeli@ujumine.ee

Andrus Kuusk / andrus@ujumine.ee

Ivo Lobjakas / ivo@ujumine.ee

Gerli Savila / gerli@ujumine.ee

Monika Krillo / monika@ujumine.ee

Anett Pärismaa / anett@ujumine.ee

Hanna-Maria Kukk / hanna@ujumine.ee

Alar Lodi / alar@ujumine.ee

Brita Loodus / brita@ujumine.ee

Mai Laas-Paris

Kaja Lõuna