USKi noorte suvelaager Madsal 25.-29.06.2024

12:00

juuni 25, 2024

USKi noorte suvelaager Madsal 25.-29.06.2024

Laagri maksumus 140 EUR

Registreerumine lingil:

  • Sissemakse 40 EUR – 1. mai
  • Makse II osa 100 EUR – 15. juuni
  • Treenerid:
    • Mart Leo Ruus  – 551 6024   – mart@ujumine.ee
    • Martin Piilberg  – 568 49 889 – martin@ujumine.ee
    • Andrus Kuusk   – 555 97 540 – andrus@ujumine.ee
    • Alar Lodi           – 567 19991  – alar@ujumine.ee
    • Katariina Mäll   – 5598 3193  – katariina@ujumine.ee
    • Anett Pärismaa – 5362 8231 – anett@ujumine.ee
    • Diana Päslane  – 5348 8332  – diana@ujumine.ee
    • Gerli Savila       – 5909 3099  – gerli@ujumine.ee
    • Monika Krillo     – 529 5780    – monika@ujumine.ee
    • Hanna-Maria Kukk – 5692 4233 – hanna@ujumine.ee
    • Emma Anni Koppel – 5301 4464 – emma@ujumine.ee